Marcel Meekers
General Director/Manager
marcel@meekersmedical.nl

Jaap van Veen
Commercial employee inside and outside the office
jaap@meekersmedical.nl

Sebastiaan Wenderich
Instrument maker
sebastiaan@meekersmedical.nl

Dimitri Houtzager
Administrative assistant
dimitri@meekersmedical.nl

Schelte Twijnstra Commercial employee inside and outside the office

schelte@meekersmedical.nl

Tristan van Renswoude
Instrument maker
tristan@meekersmedical.nl

Fiona Smit
Quality and regulations
fiona@meekersmedical.nl

Liesbeth Tonus-Kok
Commercial employee inside and outside the office
liesbeth@meekersmedical.nl

Niek Grobbée
Instrument maker
niek@meekersmedical.nl

Joost van Boeijen
Administrative assistant and Logistics
joost@meekersmedical.nl

Mike Meekers
Commercial employee inside and outside the office
mike@meekersmedical.nl

Jerry Terstegen
Instrument maker
jerry@meekersmedical.nl


Jennifer van Scherpenzeel
DTP employee / Marketing employee
jennifer@meekersmedical.nl

Frederique van Wijk-Zwijnepoel
Instrument maker
frederique@meekersmedical.nl


John Voorend
Instrument maker
john@meekersmedical.nl


Bianca van der Plaats – van der Lee
Commercial employee
bianca@meekersmedical.nl


Bas Breetveld
Instrument maker
bas@meekersmedical.nl


Dennis Damsteeg
Instrument maker
dennis@meekersmedical.nl


Maarten Knaap
Commercial employee
maarten@meekersmedical.nl

Yvonne Hooiveld-Wester
Commercial employee
yvonne@meekersmedical.nl