Marcel Meekers
Managing Director
marcel@meekersmedical.nl

Jaap van Veen
Sales Manager
jaap@meekersmedical.nl

Mike Meekers
Account Manager & Product Manager
mike@meekersmedical.nl

Schelte Twijnstra
Account Manager
schelte@meekersmedical.nl


Kim van de Kamp
Quality Manager kim@meekersmedical.nl

Jennifer van Scherpenzeel
Marketing Manager
jennifer@meekersmedical.nl

Bianca van der Plaats –
van der Lee

Account Manager & Productspecialist Medical Shoes
bianca@meekersmedical.nl

Maarten Knaap
Account Manager & Productspecialist ENT
maarten@meekersmedical.nl

Joost van Boeijen
Logistics Manager
joost@meekersmedical.nl


Stijn Siepman
Financial Administrator
stijn@meekersmedical.nl

Dimitri Houtzager
Administrative Assistant
dimitri@meekersmedical.nl

Sebastiaan Wenderich
Instrument maker
sebastiaan@meekersmedical.nl


Laura Steenbeek
Instrument maker
laura@meekersmedical.nl


Imke Kruijver
Instrument maker
imke@meekersmedical.nl


Jonathan Bouis
Instrument maker
jonathan@meekersmedical.nl

Niek Grobbée
Fixation designer
niek@meekersmedical.nl


Dennis Damsteeg
Fixation designer
dennis@meekersmedical.nl

Jerry Terstegen
Fixation designer
jerry@meekersmedical.nl

John Voorend
Fixation designer
john@meekersmedical.nl


Frank Hettich
Fixation designer
frank@meekersmedical.nl


Joost Bosman
Fixation designer
joostbosman@meekersmedical.nl

Timothy Kuster
Fixation designer
timothy@meekersmedical.nl

Wendy de Zeeuw
Fixation designer
wendy@meekersmedical.nl