Marcel Meekers
Algemeen directeur
marcel@meekersmedical.nl

Jaap van Veen
Commercieel medewerker
binnen- en buitendienst
jaap@meekersmedical.nl

Mike Meekers
Commercieel medewerker
binnen- en buitendienst
mike@meekersmedical.nl

Liesbeth Tonus-Kok
Commercieel medewerker
binnen- en buitendienst
liesbeth@meekersmedical.nl


Schelte Twijnstra
Commercieel medewerker
binnen- en buitendienst
schelte@meekersmedical.nl

Fiona Smit
Medewerker kwaliteit
en regelgeving
fiona@meekersmedical.nl


Kim van de Kamp
Medewerker kwaliteit
en regelgeving
kim@meekersmedical.nl

Jennifer van Scherpenzeel
DTP’er / Marketing
medewerker
jennifer@meekersmedical.nl

Bianca van der Plaats –
van der Lee

Product specialist
bianca@meekersmedical.nl

Maarten Knaap
Product specialist
maarten@meekersmedical.nl

Yvonne Hooiveld-
Wester
Product specialist
yvonne@meekersmedical.nl

Joost van Boeijen
Administratief en logistiek medewerker
joost@meekersmedical.nl


Dimitri Houtzager
Administratief medewerker
dimitri@meekersmedical.nl


Stijn Siepman
Administratief en logistiek
medewerker
stijn@meekersmedical.nl


Sebastiaan Wenderich
Instrumentmaker
sebastiaan@meekersmedical.nl


Frederique van Wijk-Zwijnepoel
Instrumentmaker
frederique@meekersmedical.nl


William van Herwijnen
Instrumentmaker
william@meekersmedical.nl


Niek Grobbée
Instrumentmaker / Fixatie designer
niek@meekersmedical.nl


Dennis Damsteeg
Fixatie designer
dennis@meekersmedical.nl

Jerry Terstegen
Fixatie designer
jerry@meekersmedical.nl

John Voorend
Fixatie designer
john@meekersmedical.nl


Niklas Nielsen
Fixatie designer
niklas@meekersmedical.nl